Last Updated: 16 February 2024By Categories:

Lasallian universities in Africa

In Africa, the La Salle Brothers have inaugurated two new institutions, thereby expanding the network to six universities that function as authentic centers of excellence, preparing tomorrow’s professionals and leaders.

Strategically located in Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Ethiopia, Côte d’Ivoire, Madagascar and Kenya, these colleges aim to optimize La Salle’s resources across the continent.

Each university specializes in a key field such as education, engineering or medicine. Through their synergistic collaboration, the six institutions work together to ensure quality education for Africa’s future leaders.

Related Projects